bot image activity

OcelotBOT verified

Guild Count: N/A
Vote Count: 1
Library: discord.js
Created By: Big P#1843 user image

Prefix: !

Dank memes, Games, Trivia and image filters, music, meme generators, image search and hundreds of fun commands!

OcelotBOT is a general purpose tool and meme bot.

You can find the command list below, or in discord using !help

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Magic 8-ball!8ball
Wise Advice!advice
Artifical Intelligence!ai
Apex Stats!apex [platform]
User Avatar!avatar <@User>
B-ify!b
Band Name Generator!bandname
Barcode Generator!barcode
So Sad Meme!beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme!bernie
Big Text Generator!bigtext
Birthdays List!birthday help/@user/add/list
Bulge Image!bulge [url]
Calculator!calc [sum]
Chess!chess start <@player>/
Chinese Text!chinese
Christmas Countdown!christmas
Clap Text!clap
Colour Code!colour
Command Count!commandcount
Compliment NSFW!compliment
Crop Image!crop [URL]
Crush!crush
Curse Image!curse [url]
Deepfry!deepfry [url]
Dictionary Lookup!define
Urban Dictionary!defineud
Dictator Meme!dictator
Doot Doot!doot
Edgy Text!edgy
Emoji Search!emoji
This is epic meme!epic [url]
Error Message Generator!error
Expand!expand
Red Eyes!eyes [url or @user]
Face Recognition!face [url] or embed
Leave Feedback!feedback [message]
Fire Text Generator!firetext
Coin Flip!flip
Fortnite Stats!fortnite [platform]
Friendship ended with!friendship <@user1> <@user2>
Halloween Countdown!halloween
Handicapped Meme!handicap
Harry Potter Text Generator!potter
Help Command!help [command]
Horny License!horny
Patient Says!patient
Ice Text Generator!icetext
Identify Image!identify [URL]
Google Image Search!image
Imitate User!imitate <@user>
Implode Image!implode [url]
Insult Generator!insult
Bot Invite Link!invite
IP Info!ipinfo
Jesus Meme!jesus
JPEG-ify!jpeg [url]
Available Languages!languages
Last Crash!lastcrash
Love Text Generator!lovetext
Mafia Boss!mafia <@user1> <@user2>
Maxi Code Generator!maxi
Meme!meme help
Mirror Image!mirror [url]
Monochrome Image!monochrome [url]
Music Streaming!music help/play/skip
New Nickname Generator!newnick
Noot Noot!noot
Number Fact!numberfact
Omegle!omegle
Opinion on NSFW!opinion
Strong Opinions Meme!opinions
Overlay Images!overlay
Oil Painting!paint [url]
Pet Pet!pet [url or @user]
Ping Address!ping
Poll!poll
Porn Suggest NSFW!pornsuggest
Ocelot Premium!premium
User Profile!profile help
QR Code Generator!qr
Rate!rate
Reminders!remind ""
Remove Background!removebg [URL]
Ronald Says!ronald
Rotate Image!rotate [url] [deg]
Rule34 Search NSFW!rule34
Screenshot Website!screenshot
Source Server Info!serverinfo
Bot Settings!settings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
Sexy Dice NSFW!sexydice
Sexy Singles!sexysingle <@user or url>
Sharpen Image!sharpen [url]
Ship Generator!ship <@user1> <@user2> ...
Shy Meme!shy
Snapchat Text!snapchat [url] [text]
Snapcode Generator!snapcode
We live in a society meme!society [url]
Guess The Song!guess [stop/stats/leaderboard]
Spell with Reactions!spell [^]
Spoilerise Text!spoiler
Spongebob!spongebob [text]
Spook!spook
Spread Image!spread [url]
Stats!stats
Steal Emoji!esteal
Swirl Image!swirl [url]
Tic Tac Toe!tictactoe start <@player>/
Tile Images!tile
Time!time [timezone]
Trim Image!trim [url]
Trivia!trivia leaderboard monthly
Unshorten URL!unshorten
User Info!user <@User>
User Settings!usersettings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
User Stats!userstats
Vote For OcelotBOT!vote
Wave Image!wave [url]
Weather!weather
Wikipedia Search!wiki
Zork!zork
Zalgo Text!zalgo
Zoom Image!zoom [url]

Bot Reviews

Total Reviews: 0 | Average: 0 / 5